Non-binding enquiry

Here your dream holiday in our hotel begins

The hotel

Pure relaxation in the hotel St. Hubertus

Our hotel is only a 5-minute walk from the town centre and the gondola lift and is located right next to hiking and walking trails. Whether hiking in the Loferer Steinberge, on the Reiter Alm or simply taking the cable car up to the Loferer Alm - our house is the perfect starting point for many beautiful activities.

The family-run hotel with a cosy atmosphere has 56 rooms and offers its guests a reception area with reception, a house bar with fireplace parlour, a cosy dining room, an à la carte restaurant, sun terrace, seminar room and 1 lift. In addition, the hotel offers you a spacious garden with sunbathing lawn and sunbeds.

Saint Hubertus is the patron saint of hunters and foresters. His name day is celebrated on 03 November, the day on which his relics were raised. Every year there are also big Hubertus hunts and Hubertus masses.

Our Hotel St. Hubertus in the Lower Saalachtal was built in 1955 and extended in 1985. In recent years we have continuously modernised our hotel.

LOFER WETTER
TOP

Unverbindliche Anfrage

Hier beginnt ihr Traumurlaub im Hotel

Das Hotel

Erholung pur im Hotel St. Hubertus

Unser Hotel ist nur ca. 5 Gehminuten vom Ortszentrum sowie der Gondelbahn entfernt und liegt unmittelbar an Wander- und Spazierwegen. Ob wandern in den Loferer Steinbergen, auf der Reiter Alm oder ganz einfach mit der Seilbahn auf die Loferer Alm rauffahren – unser Haus ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für viele schöne Aktivitäten. 

Das familiär geführte Hotel mit gemütlichem Ambiente verfügt über insgesamt 56 Zimmer und bietet seinen Gästen einen Empfangsbereich mit Rezeption, Hausbar mit Kaminstube,  einen gemütlichen Speisesaal, ein À-la-carte-Restaurant, Sonnenterrasse, Seminarraum und 1 Lift. Darüber hinaus bietet Ihnen das Hotel einen großzügig angelegten Garten mit Liegewiese und Liegen.

Der heilige Hubertus ist der Schutzpatron der Jäger und Forstleute. Seinen Namenstag feiert man am 03. November, der Tag, an dem seine Reliquien erhoben wurden. Alljährlich finden zudem große Hubertusjagden und Hubertusmessen statt.

Unser Hotel St. Hubertus im Unteren Saalachtal wurde 1955 erbaut und 1985 erweitert. In den letzten Jahren haben wir unseren Betrieb laufend modernisiert.

LOFER WETTER
TOP